This occurs when a visit is added to the invoice that has previously been used already.  SuccessWare21 will not allow a visit to be used more than once.

For SWRemote on an Android/iOS device - On the invoice screen, tap the Red circle with the white X in it and this will Delete the visit from your Invoice.  You should now be able to send the invoice across.

 

Did this answer your question?