Either editing the type of job or pulling the job off and putting it back onto a Tech causes this error.  

How can I fix this?

  1. Click on the Settings (along the left hand side, located in the menu of SWRemote)
  2. Press Reload Assignments

For more detailed and visual instructions, click HERE.

To prevent this from affecting the Techs, it is advised to make all changes to their jobs after they close out of the current job.  This will save a lot of time in the field, especially when the Techs are interacting with customers.

 

 

Did this answer your question?