When you are in the payment screen, there is a checkbox called "Previous Balance." Removing the checkmark will remove the previous balance from being added to the current invoice.


Additional Information
If you have any additional questions, you may reference our online help documents at www.help.swremote.com, call our support team at 1-800-566-6940 or email a support ticket to our support team at support@swremote.com.

Did this answer your question?