Question

I accidentally closed out of a job on my device, how do I get it back?

Answer

Only jobs that are not complete and that do not have a Completed job punch will show on the devices. 

The job must be modified in SuccessWare21 to have it show up on the device again.

  1. Click the Uncomplete call button on the Call Progress for the job in question
  2. Delete the Completed time
  3. To learn how to modify a tech's timecard, follow THIS LINK.
  4. Press Close
  5. Have the technician click the Refresh or Update button to pull the data back from SuccessWare21.
Did this answer your question?