SWRemote will retain both the Work Authorization and Work Approval/Payment Signatures inside the app as long as no changes are made to the Invoice or the Payment options. If you make any changes to the invoice (such as adding or removing a line item, or changing a price), both signatures will be cleared. If you make any changes to the payment options (such as changing the Payment Method or Amount) the Work Approval and Payment Authorization will be cleared.

In both cases, SWRemote will prompt you for a new signature as soon as you move forward from the screen. You will not be able to Complete the job normally through SWRemote without receiving a signature.

If you have any questions on this issue please contact our Support Team at Support@swremote.com or by phone at 1-800-566-6940.

Did this answer your question?