1. Navigate to http://manage.swremote.com
  2. Log in with your credentials.
  3. Select the Master Accounts option from the left navigation.
  4. Check the boxes for the option Work Authorization Required and/or Work Approval Required.
  5. Click Save to save your changes.
  6. Instruct your technicians to log out of SWRemote to receive the new updates.

     

If you do not want to have the Work Authorization and/or the Work Approval required, make sure that both of the check boxes are unchecked and save your changes.  

Did this answer your question?