In version 3.6.0 of SWRemote, we introduced the ability to remove the permission that allows technicians to delete photos. 

Simply log into the admin site (manage.swremote.com) with your administrative credentials.

On the righthand side of the Master Accounts page, you will see this:

Simply check the box for "Restrict deleting photos" to remove this permission. Technicians will have the ability to view their photo before saving it in the app as well.

If you have any issues or concerns, please contact our Support Team at 1-800-566-6940 or by email at support@swremote.com.

Did this answer your question?