This text is automatically added by SuccessWare21 when an invoice is sent through with no work done notes filled in. There is no way to prevent this from happening, other than entering some text into the work done field. It can, however, be deleted in SuccessWare21.

*NOTE* If there are no job notes being sent through to SuccessWare21 and there are items on the invoice, SuccessWare21 will add generic job notes which relate to these. Again, these can be removed from SuccessWare21.

Since this is a SuccessWare21 feature, any specific questions regarding how it works should be directed towards SuccessWare21 support.  Please call 1-888-251-2779 for assistance.

Did this answer your question?