You can log into our admin website and click Dashboard.

  1.  Click on Companies.

 

2.  Scroll down until you see Item Categories.

 

3. Unchecking a Box will hide it from the view of the Technicians when they are looking through the Pricebook.

 

*NOTE The technicians will need to Restart SWRemote through the Task Manager to receive the new updates.

You can find information on restarting SWRemote through the Task Manager below.

Restarting SWRemote on Apple (iOS) devices

Restarting SWRemote on Android devices

Did this answer your question?